GenTips-L Archives
Archiver > GenTips > 2001-12 > 1009213486
From: "ETM" <>
Subject: Re: [GEN~TIPS] Salt Lake City Genealogy Service
Date: Mon, 24 Dec 2001 12:07:03 -0500
References: <104.e6115da.2958238e@aol.com> <002b01c18c91$5d53bcc0$f3d0fea9@hphomepc> <00fb01c18c99$de36c1e0$e1a61718@alex1.va.home.com> <03b601c18c9c$2b9ed1a0$6501a8c0@ron>
Then the person who posted was either spamming or innocently sent it through
to the list. The Listowner will have to deal with it.
Elaine
----- Original Message -----
From: "RESmith" <>
To: <>
Sent: Monday, December 24, 2001 11:58 AM
Subject: Re: [GEN~TIPS] Salt Lake City Genealogy Service
> Elaine
>
> > There is no indication that the Spawn site mentioned below is a Rootsweb
> > website. It appears to be a commercial vendor's website.
>
> No, the Spawn site is NOT a Rootsweb website -- but the post below WAS
> posted to a Rootsweb website and is a definite commercial ad:
>
> [Quote]
<snip>
This thread:
| Re: [GEN~TIPS] Salt Lake City Genealogy Service by "ETM" <> |